News Details


PokéOne Community PvP Tournament

2019-07-18 at 7:11 PM - Siver
Comments (0)
Hey, for all those interested in PvP PokéOne Community will hold another small PvP event on Saturday at 11 pm there will be room for 16 participants. The total prize pool for the winners is 6,800,000 million pokedollars and reroll tokens!


This time it will be a smaller tournament with 16 participants. Since we would like to show all matches live on stream. But if this takes too long we will decide if a few matches will be played off stream. The link to the tournament will be posted 30 minutes before the tournament starts on our Discord´s. So that everyone has the same chance to participate.

This tournament will also cast Crashr for us again. Who did a great job last time.


When will the tournament be held?
20th/21st July 2019 Depending on your region.
0700 GMT +10, SUNDAY, 21st
0500 GMT +8, SUNDAY, 21st
2300 GMT +2, SATURDAY, 20th
2200 GMT + 1, SATURDAY, 20th
1800 BRT, SATURDAY, 20th
1700 EST, SATURDAY, 20th

How is the prize pool divided?
1st - 1MILLION, 100 Reroll Token
2nd - 750K, 75 Reroll Token
3rd - 500K, 50 Reroll Token
4th - 350K, 35 Reroll Token
5th-8th - 200K, 20 Reroll Token

What are the rules?
This tournament is also played according to the normal PokéOne Ladder rules. You can find them in PokéOne under the General tab on the left.

We will also have many giveaways which you can win as a spectator like 20x Alola eggs which you have to hatch.

Good luck to all participants and lots of fun for the spectators!
your PokéOne Community Team
Link: Twitch Stream: - P1 Event Discord

Please log in before writing comments.